More Information English Español

Please use this self-reporting damage survey to report any damage to homes or business due to the February Winter Weather Storm.

COVID-19 Vaccination Clinics

First Dose Vaccination Clinics:

  1. Friday, January 8, 2021, at Casa del Sol in the City of Harlingen
  2. Wednesday, January 13, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department
  3. Friday, January 15, 2021 at the Brownsville Sports Park
  4. Thursday, January 21, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department
  5. Friday, January 22, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department
  6. Friday, January 29, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department

Second Dose Vaccination Clinics:

  1. Friday, February 5, 2021, at Casa del Sol in the City of Harlingen
  2. Wednesday, February 10, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department
  3. Friday, February 12, 2021, at the Brownsville Sports Park
  4. Sunday, February 21, 2021, at the Los Fresnos Fire & EMS Department

THIS WEEK: Cameron County To Hold Second-dose Covid-19 Mass Vaccination Clinic This Friday, February 26, 2021

CONTACT US

Address:

1100 E. Monroe St. Dancy Building

Brownsville, Texas

78520, United States

Phone:  +1 866-544-0830

Working hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

ccseal-vector-white-solidletters2
Come work with us.
Join the Cameron County team.