Contact Information (SO)

Always call 911  for Emergencies!

Office
Contact
Address
Phone
Main Phone (956) 554-6700
Main Fax (956) 554-6780
Dispatch Desk Jorge Martinez
Chief Dispatcher
7300 Old Alice Road
Olmito, TX. 78575
(956) 544-0860
Carrizales-Rucker Fermin Leal
Commander
7100 Old Alice Road
Olmito, TX. 78575
(956) 554-6701
Old County Jail Lt. Samuel Sanchez
Facility Supervisor
954 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 544-0865
Detention Center 1 Lt. Wendy Anaya
Facility Supervisor
1145 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 544-0836
Detention Center 2  Lt. Wendy Anaya
Facility Supervisor
1145 E. Harrison
Brownsville, TX 78520
(956) 544-0814
Infirmary Dr. Alberto Almeida
Director
7100 Old Alice Road
Olmito, TX 78575
(956) 554-6701

Administration Contact Information

Name
Title
E-mail Address
Omar Lucio Sheriff
Gus Reyna Jr. Chief Deputy greyna1@co.cameron.tx.us
Javier Reyna Captain jreyna@co.cameron.tx.us
Domingo Diaz Jr. Lieutenant/Criminal Investigations ddiaz@co.cameron.tx.us
Danny Huerta Lieutenant/Civil Process dhuerta@co.cameron.tx.us
George Garcia Major glgarcia@co.cameron.tx.us
Fermin Leal Commander fleal@co.cameron.tx.us