District Clerk Contact US

Civil/Passport (956) 544-0838
Criminal (956) 544-0839
Collections (956) 574-8131
Jury (956) 544-0842
Child Support (956) 544-0840
Fax (956) 544-0841

Request Copies
dcrecords@co.cameron.tx.us

Ricardo Cornejo, District Clerk Chief Deputy
rcornejo@co.cameron.tx.us

Jessica Ramirez,
 Administrative Assistant
jessica.ramirez@co.cameron.tx.us

Beatriz Losoya, Civil Manager
beatriz.losoya@co.cameron.tx.us

Carolina Ostos, Criminal Manager
costos@co.cameron.tx.us

Cesar Rodriguez, Records Management Manager
cgrodriguez@co.cameron.tx.us

Celso Amaro, Bookkeeping Manager
celso.amaro@co.cameron.tx.us

Diego Hernandez,
 Jury Administrator
ccjury@co.cameron.tx.us

Elvira S. Ortiz
Office of the District Clerk

Cameron County Courthouse
Judicial Building – 3rd Floor
974 E. Harrison St.
Brownsville Texas 78520