District Clerk Contact US

Civil (956) 544-0838
Criminal (956) 544-0839
Collections (956) 574-8131
Jury (956) 544-0842
Child Support (956) 544-0840
Passport (956) 544-0886
Fax (956) 544-0841

Passport Questions
passport@co.cameron.tx.us
(956) 544-0886

Request Copies
dcrecords@co.cameron.tx.us
(956) 574-8130

Laura Perez-Reyes, District Clerk
lperez-reyes@co.cameron.tx.us

Oni Duberney, District Clerk Chief Deputy
oni.duberney@co.cameron.tx.us

Jessica Ramirez,
 Administrative Assistant
jessica.ramirez@co.cameron.tx.us

Ezequiel Zepeda, Court Clerk Manager
Ezequiel.zepeda2@co.cameron.tx.us

Rosa Maria Ochoa, Civil Manager
Rmochoa@co.cameron.tx.us

Ezequiel Zepeda, Criminal Manager
Ezequiel.zepeda2@co.cameron.tx.us

Beatriz Losoya, Jury/Child Support Manager
Beatriz.losoya@co.cameron.tx.us
ccjury@co.cameron.tx.us

Cesar Rodriguez, Records Management Manager
cgrodriguez@co.cameron.tx.us

Celso Amaro, Bookkeeping Manager
celso.amaro@co.cameron.tx.us


Laura Perez-Reyes
Office of the District Clerk

Cameron County Courthouse
Judicial Building – 3rd Floor
974 E. Harrison St.
Brownsville Texas 78520